Vanishing Sky

Vanishing Sky

Hi Friends,

Recently I wrote a story out of my imagination which was given as a
reply to one of the posts posted by a fellow blogger.

I thought you people will enjoy the story. Hence I have put up this post. Happy Reading.

The question was….

Once upon a time..

Title: ___________________

Actors: Amitabh Bachan, Jackie Chan

Actresses: Aishwarya Rai, Halle Berry

Director: Night Shamalan

Original story/screenplay writer: YOU

Budget: unlimited

I wrote a story for this…

Title : Vanishing Sky

Into the rain storm clouds, we get to see a furious beast. As it turns towards the screen, there is a big lightining and after that the beast disappears. The title flashes with a bit fury in a fire font and black background.

A morning after a heavy downpore the previous night. Ash walks out of her cottage into the big streets of Tokyo.As she walks through a small street, someone touches her shoulders from the back. Ash turns around and faints down shouting in fear & horrified seeing Amitabh.
A lightning flashes very close to her eyes, she finds a beast turning towards her. The beast comes close to her, she could not move, it grasps her hands hardly & then tries to tear her throat with a beasty look in the eyes and sharp ugly nails.

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhh…..

As she wokes up. She finds herself in a dark room with a single candle and her hands tied up tightly.A door gets open & Someone approaches her from the door light.As the man, Amitabh approaches near her and extends his hand, she finds the blood droplets falling on her cheeks. Scared of him she screams aloud and shouts for help. Not knowing what to do, Amitabh closes her mouth with a cloth.

Jackie who was walking on the nearby street hears of this and runs inside breaking the doors to find ash in a tied-up state. By the time Amitabh comes inside and fights with Jackie to get complete control over Ash. Jackie tackles the situation in his own manner and they both run away leaving AB in the firing room tied with a broken leg.

Halle Berry, who was a chief executive of a financial firm finds the smokes coming out from the house, and comes to rescue AB. As she rescues, AB tries to kill her. Horrified she leaves him half untied. AB escapes from the fire. But for everyone else, he was already dead.

He moves to a drainage tunnel and takes rest and heals his wounds. As he pours some liquid squeasing a little blue paper like thing a fire like glowing liquid falls on his wounds and the wounds vanish away.Then he picks out a half torn & half burnt picture of Ash and shouts aloud "I’ll kill you".

INTERMISSION

Jackie who came back to find if he had escaped, find AB escape from there and follows him till then. While turning back to go to see Ash, he stumbles upon something and when he turns to see if AB has noticed, he finds no one to be there. And when he turns back to position, he finds AB in front of him with even more power. AB makes Jackie energyless by making him smell a volatile stinky liquid. Jackie falls down having lost all strength. AB reaches to find Ash. He finds her by her smell.

When he reaches there, he finds Ash in ground shedding some blood out of her arms. Furiously he nears the hand and brings the hand close to his mouth. A few drops of his saliva drops on her bloody cut. It starts to dry of and clot.

As he was doing so a wooden block hits him from the back. He turns around to find Halle Berry. AB turns back and shouts at her, "you spoiled my life and now you are trying to spoil my girl’s life" "I’ll kill you". "Why you are changing faces ? show me your original face you." Halle Berry turns into a 45 year old Ash. "You checked your self with your inventions that is your fault. I too have done that, but you never told that a baby was inside you when experimenting. I’ll never ever forgive you." "Because of that experiment only I have got such powers.I need more power, coz I am losing my powers now-a-days.She….Her blood has the power to make me stronger, because she is a mixture of both of our powers. I love you AB. That is why I tried to save you. Both you & I will make a new world of ours. Both of us can share her blood which will give us the power to heal even a broken limb. She will give the power to grow the arms which have been cut. Why don’t you understand. I love you dear." "Shut up. I’ll never let you take her life. She is my daughter. She is my life. She is the one for whom I live in this world where people like you also reside.I am here to protect her." "Because of your experiments only I have lost my neat arms and now blood is always shedding form my hands and is always infected.""But I have learnt to master the cure of such wounds. Now I can cure anything in this world except this wound of mine."

HB becomes a creepy disgusting ugly & poisonous creature that creps towards AB at one side and Ash at other side. She enrols AB within her extending arms. AB could not move. She starts sucking Ash’s blood. By that time Jackie comes there. He was now with some strength coz, the medicine given by AB was initialy tranquilizing and extracting all energy but as time passes it gives strength of mind & body which he assumed to prevent Ash for her whole life. Jackie gets some amazing powers like an immense increase in his speed of travel. He fights HB and puts her to death by using a unique solution given by AB. And AB dies kissing the forehead of her daughter, being infected by the poisonous thorns of HB. Ash & Jackie walk away & ask for lift and leave Tokyo to Sydney. There they settle down with a happy life. Then, they give birth to a girl child. When both Jackie & Ash were on a picnic to a beech resort, they were sharing good moments. Suddenly they find their child to fall from the upstairs to the hall when they were in the balcony. She broke her arms and got a fracture. When they were hurring to the hospital, on the way they found that the fracture started healing by itself. Shocked of the fact they looked at eachother.

The End

How is the story ? I want to know about the story from you all.
What you all think of this story? Tell me whether you liked it or not.

