Reveal Myself?

Tag time for me… CM-Chap has asked me to do this tag… lets see how i finis this tag task.

The rules of this game:

* Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves
* People who are tagged need to write posts in their own blog about their eight things and post these rules
* At the end of your post, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names
me
Here the tag follows.. revealing 8 random facts about me or habits of mine..

  • I am highly self centered and spiritually involved person , help a lot though.. I am an introvert.
  • I am very careful while choosing frnds; after choosing there is no turning back. I have few but best buddies.. 🙂
  • I am highly optimistic and dare to do many things only with the immense confidence I have in me and God.
  • I talk less and write,listen,see and work [show in action] more. I can express much better in written words than in spoken words.
  • I am highly conscious about cleanliness and neatness. I do mess sometimes but, I try to make my surroundings neat and tidy.
  • I love music and nature a lot to the extent that i cannot be the same when left without these two components in my life. I watch a lot of movies.
  • I do painting, I play chess, I aim a lot and work a lot to achieve it. I love sleeping when it is raining outside. I cook occasionally. I try creating some art like glass painting, pot painting, fabric painting and digital art etc.. [above one is a eg of digi art] I luv photography too 😉 I love a lot of things and this post cannot hold all of it.. :)) lol
  • I am a in depth humanitarian with lots of soft corners and an emotional being who gets lost often into her dreams or i can say into her dreamscapes.

ha, I’m done with the tag. I hope it is not so boring… lol… Whoever wishes to take up the tag can do so… I’m not gonna pull the legs of anyone to do this tag.

