Musical Night

rahman-man-of-the-world.jpg

Yesterday was a wonderful day. I purely enjoyed A.R.Rahman‘s Concert on Star Plus which was telecasted last night. (The pic above was my fav for some reasons I don’t know 😉 But that was a photograph on the front page of Hindutan Times‘ weekend magazine a few months back.) So many dear voices echoed throughout the night. What a performance and what an involvement?! I am speechless. One sample is here.. The final performance to show the grandeur and dedication of the beloved singers.

Some of the voices where of Hariharan, Chitra, Chinmayi, Naresh Iyer, Drums Sivamani, Sadhana sargam, and many more.. here is the link for the videos of the concert in youtube. I’m sure all of you will love it.Watching this till late night really made my soul dance with happiness.

