Waazup wid me..

Hmmm.. been busy and for awhile was not in a mood to write things. Recent leisure time activity is to listen to krshnaaaaaaaaa a few songs like Mukuntha Mukuntha.. from the film Dasavatharam ;). The song is very divine and a pleasant classical song. Next song is from the movie Arai en 305 il kadavul starting with the lines Thendralukku nee.. One more peppy number is yeppadi iruntha.. from Santhosh Subramaniam. [check the sidebar vodpod widget to listen to this song] The music which comes in the mid of the song makes you dance in joy; the one which starts with the lyric mazhai varuthae.. The movie is also kool with the cute pair Jayam Ravi and genelia.

And I’ve got lottsa work to do. Should plan things so that all of it works right. The thing which keeps my spirits up is positive thinking attitude. I believe and I’m sure I’ll never loose this attitude towards life and career.

On a different note, one of my friend suggested this new/improved search engine Yahoo Glue! Beta. Try it. Was planning to go for a movie from when!! but still its not happening 😦 I dunno why? May be this week or may be not.. Stay kool.

