Thought Process

Our thought process is so unique that we get carried away like a feather to distant utopias before a our eyes glimpse. I never understand the process. One linked to another in a bizzare fashion when the two are not at all related in any way. I can surely say that I do not understand and no body else can. But I’m sure that they are like an avalanche effect and they never stop particularly when you don’t want to think something, it’ll appear infinite times. A negative thought is more destructive than we can think of. One thing I can suggest is “Never miss a present pleasant happenings in the flow of thoughts which nothing more than junk”. However I’m not telling about the good and productive thoughts which can make you more like a happy monk. Every moment is like a piece of art made of ice, be there to grasp its presence, rather than cry after it melts away.

