Shouldn’t have told it, I guess!!

I should not have told I’m back, it dragged me back to a more busy world and kept me away from my friends for what seemed like an eternity. Missed you all friends. Don’t blame for not being there to share things with you.. Eternity has come to an end, hopefully. Currently I’m doing my Intern-ship in a hospital. Things are going really fine and my ma’am is also really nice to me.And how everyone has been here? Thanks for those lovely souls who thought of me when I was not there and left their sweet notes here. I’m all fine and glad for having all of you.More few days and I shall be on job. 😀

A quote from my other blog here “Every moment is like a piece of art made of ice, be there to grasp its presence, rather than cry after it melts away.”

