Few of my all time favourites..

I am talking about my all time favourite songs which never miss kindling my soul and making me float in the sea of music and ponder upon the lovely lyrics. Lets start the music..

  • Poongratile from uyire.
  • Kaiyil midhakum from ratchagan.
  • Kannukulae unnai vaithen from pennin manadhai thottu.
  • Enge enadhu kavithai from kandukonden kandukonden.
  • Minnal oru kodi from VIP.

  • Tanha dil from Shaan.
  • Minnale nee from may madham.
  • Venmathi from Minnale.
  • Newyork nagaram from jillunu oru kadhal.
  • Mandram vandha from mouna ragam.
  • Tanhaayee from dil chahta hai.
  • Anbe sugama from paarthaale paravasam.
  • Kalaimaane from taalam.
  • Pogathe from deepavali.
  • Vellai pookal from kannathil muthamittal.
  • Poo vaasam from Anbe sivam.
  • Moongil kaadugale from samurai.
  • Edho ondru from leysa leysa.
  • Uyirin uyirae from kaaka kaaka.
  • Uyir konda rojave from rojakootam.
  • Sundari kannal from thalapathi.
  • Anjali anjali from Anjali.
  • En kadhale from duet.
  • Ooru sanam from mella thirandhathu kadhavu.
  • Unnai kandene from parijaatham.
  • And many many more.. for which i think the whole blog will not be enough.

Share your favourites too.. I have not added too many of my Hindi favs for my Tamil favs are more near to my heart.

