Rare Rendezvous

Finding some rare songs is a hard time here as we get bumped on too many nonsensical things than the exact song itself. If my rendezvous was already fixed then only the song will pop up from nowhere to my surprise. But I always try 100% so that the rendezvous is not missed by a mistake on my side. Some songs which played lukka chuppi with me are listed below.. ( and some still playing..)(all of them are Tamil songs)

  1. Paavana guru from Mella Thirandhadhu kadhavu
  2. Vedham anuvilum from Salangai oli.
  3. Nee dayaradha from Sindhu Bhairavi.
  4. Azhaithal varuvale from Jaathi malli.
  5. Friendship song from Suryapaarvai.
  6. Ezhuthugiren oru from Kalki.
  7. Oh anbe from Vaaranam Aayiram.
  8. Theme song from Chocolate.
  9. Siru Siru uravugal from Unnale Unnale.
  10. Nisarisa from Jeans.

And many more.. Give me a song list which you have spent searching online.

Current Music – Oh Anbae from Vaaranam Aayiram

