Goodness The Motto

This Decade's first moon

Heya fellas, This decade’s first impression on my blog. Really wanted to writeComputer an inspiring note yesterday Wink you know nah! how busy new year dayBirthday cake is with all the TV channels and special programmes; though nothing worked out interesting. On new year eveClock I was watching James Bond 007 movie "Quantum of Solace" – like the previous one there is lot of chasing and dramaAuto and they finish the movie without concluding the storyDisappointed. Last year’s movie "Pirates of Caribbean – At world’s End" Filmstripwas awesomely thrilling and interesting to watch than this years Open-mouthed It is like yesterday that the new millennium 2000 began, I still have the pen my father gave meGift with a bow which had the happy millennium 2000 design on it. So far that was the best new year celebration I had. Now new year days feels like just another day and the only thing we do is change the calendarsSun. I did try cooking in the afternoon which turned out pretty well, I mean spicy the way I like itRainbow. Me and my sis did it. The menu was Pulka and Cauliflower gravy Tongue out no photos yaar, sorry I totally forgot the option of photography because of the involvement you see Wink And as January 1st night came the moon was beautifully yellowish beaming as I was sitting outside calling Mobile Phoneand wishing Telephone receiverfriends and family. Cameras Cameradon’t capture the beauty as such Sad see how small my moon looks whereas for plain eyes it looked marvellously big and charming Red heart So the new decade has begun with a glowing full moon and shows promise for the coming days I feelThinking. Well the SMS I sent using my brain and memory Nerd for possible words starting with the letter ‘D’Light bulb is as follows, the same message I am sending your way to all my friends in the versatile virtual venue called World Wide Web:

"Have a dazzling dreamy dutiful divine dynamic decade ahead Smile Happy New Year and Happy New Decade"Party


And my post is not complete without a cherishing celebration song Notewhich is Vennilave Velli Velli Nilave from Vettaiyadu Vilayadu – the initial lines mean "O moon! O silver moon!Sleeping half-moon, wherever I go you are coming with me, O moon! O silver moon!, you bring with you the whole crue of starsStar". My resolution you may ask, though I didn’t take any by writing a list of things to do, the basic line which I wanted to follow was "To Be Good and To Do Good" Angel Have a pleasant day people.. chao.. Red rose 

