nature – a memory

My first ever blog as you all know is nature at msn spaces. I have merged that space with this blog – I know.. but still it isn’t the same, right! I really was in love with the layout, look and feel of my first and foremost blog child. Now the fruits of the space tree is held safe in the comfortable wordpress hybrid I believe. I think you can feel my love for the live space by looking at the pictures here – subtle, beautiful, calm, cute, and most of all its pink.. *tears… It was really a nightmare come true.

In memory of it I am planning to revive my lively nature blog at blogger though it will only be a photo blog. Do visit http://livelynature.blogspot.com/ Much care to all souls out there who have come to visit this Princess Dreamscapes.

Current song: Love story by Taylor Swift

