Master of Happiness

I am soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo haaaaaaaappppppppppppyyyyyyyyyyyyyy…… :D:D:D:D:D No one can even imagine how happy I am. I love my life. I love my God. and I seem to love everyone in this world at this very moment. No bounds to my happiness. It is with such a heart full of joy that I’m writing this happy note. This day is remarkably significant in my life more than my marriage day and my birthday. Life brings surprises not so often to sweep you off your feet. 😉 My dad was so happy hearing the news and he was the first one with whom I shared the news. Then I called my dear hubby darling 🙂 The news is that I got my looooooooooooooooong awaited certificate after so much trouble, phone calls, mental torture, depression etc.. As I’m writing this I’m listening to my all time favorite songs in full volume while my TV is showing NGC wonders. Manasellam margazhi.. iravellam kaarthigai.. is the song – lyrics for my mood now. yippppppppeeeeeeeeee yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay.. I’m sharing this joyful moment with all you wonderful people and you please do care to spread the joy across your circle of friends and family.

much luv as alwayyyyyyyyyyyyzz…

