How To Train Your Dragon

The night fury dragon ‘Toothless’ is a so charming and apt to the name furious little dragon. Look at the picture, ain’t he cute! I loved the movie instantly. It is always a pleasure to see such inspiring and beautiful anime creations. An interesting movie for any evening it is “How To Train Your Dragon“. Its kinda a similar to Avatar’s Dragon connection and training, But it is cute and different in many other ways. Well, other than that the reason for this post is I find none 😉 But let me think add some spice to it.

Been watching so many movies lately, I can’t keep count of it anymore. The few I seem to remember are 7 aum arivu, eesan, sadhurangam, muran, priceless, the golden compass, venghai, mappillai, engeyum eppodhum, engeyum kadhal, zindagi na milegi dubara, iron man 2, the prince and me, Grimm, kung fu hustle,  crossed tracks, extraordinary measures, how to train your dragon, the tourist etc.. On my wish list are Ra-one, Rock star, Source code, Dabang, and many more.. Extraordinary measure was very emotional and touching movie about a rare genetic disorder called Pompe disease. I never heard of it and so this movie was very insightful and informative too.

As for music, I am starting to listen to Rockstar – gives me good inspirational vibes owing to A.R.Rahman. I did change my ringtone selections for me family 😉 after many days. Many don’t suit the mood always, so often I try and change the ones. But a few songs are so good it is good to hear as many times as it rings. So until I find the apt inspiring ones to which I tend to stick to for a long time, I keep switching to new ones and experimenting always.  The best tunes are always from the musical genius A.R.Rahman Ji. Some best selections are Thiruda thiruda, kadhalan, roja, alaipayuthe, jeans, etc.. A few exceptionally good ones from Harris jayaraj also does the charm of becoming my ever favorite ringtones. I used to keep a lingering melody as my caller tune, the ones I’ve kept as far as I remember are Marudhani from Sakkarakatti, Newyork Nagaram from Jillunu oru kadhal, Manjal veyil from Vettaiyadu Vilayadu etc.. but haven’t kept one for more than a year now. I feel like returning to an enjoyable song of all time. Lets see.

Deepavali went very well. But was less of my sister and brother’s family as they had different commitments. Never the less happy days with my mom and dad. Me and me hubby fired crackers which go high in sky and display flower patterns and showers like falling stars. It was lovely to experience. Didn’t have much of sweets this time. The Salwar Kameez my hubby bought for me looked perfect for me. 😀 That’s all Folks

