Infinity Shawl

This shawl is made using the NAKO pashmina yarn of light pink shade and a 4.5 size crochet hook. This is the most admired project of mine owing to its uniqueness and easy making. The major type of stitch used is the half double crochet which is the most easiest and brings out the dense effect which is desired for this kind of beauty. It can be worn as a single loop but is most preferred with double or triple loops according to the climatic condition you are presently in and according to the level of warmth you would need at any point of time when you are outdoors or confined to indoors. I loved this work even while making it and love it even more after completing it. It would be my most favorite wear coming winter. I would update on my other works as and when I complete those. Thanks for inspiring and thanks for visiting..

How to make it –

Save

